Friday, January 29, 2010

Tim Hortons products for Vegans

Vegan: A person following a Vegan diet will not eat meat of any kind and will not consume any dairy or egg products. We suggest that you first please refer to our Animal Content Statement and review our Allergen Policy which discusses the nature of the bakery environment in terms of ingredient transfer. A few of the products that should be suitable for this class of vegetarian, however, are as follows:

. Bagels
. Sandwich Buns
. Soup Rolls
. Oatcakes (cookie)

Source

No comments:

Post a Comment