Monday, March 17, 2008

RED BULL ENERGY DRINKS ARE NOT HALAL?

ALERT: RED BULL ENERGY DRINKS ARE NOT HALAL

Although the Red Bull energy drinks are Kosher certified, the company refuses to provide information on solvent use in artificial flavors. The company did provide the ethyl alcohol content less than 0.05% rather than zero. It means the solvent used in artificial flavor is ethyl alcohol because the rest of the ingredients in the Red Bull soft drinks do not provide any source for alcohol, so where this minute alcohol comes from, it is definitely contributed by artificial flavor in the energy drinks.

12/04/04

No comments:

Post a Comment