Saturday, February 23, 2008

Some Second Cup items may be Haram

(January 13, 2002) eat-halal.com has discovered that some items at Second Cup may contain gelatin, lard, and other Haram ingredients. We suggest that Muslims avoid eating products at Second Cup for the time being, until we get further information. The investigation continues.

http://www.eat-halal.com/updates/2002.htm

No comments:

Post a Comment