Saturday, February 23, 2008

Most cheeses at Pizza Pizza now Haram

(January 19, 2002) Pizza Pizza has informed eat-halal.com that most of their cheeses now contain animal ingredients. The Feta and Parmesan cheeses, along with the X-treme cheese topping, all contain animal ingredients. Feta and Parmesan cheeses are used on the gourmet pizzas. The only cheese which does not contain animal ingredients is the mozzarella cheese. Mozzarella cheese is the only cheese which is used on the cheese pizzas. Pizza Pizza can be contacted at (416) 236-1894

http://www.eat-halal.com/updates/2002.htm

No comments:

Post a Comment