Saturday, February 23, 2008

Little Caesars cheese, dough, and sauce Halal

(June 23, 2002) eat-halal.com has learned that the dough, sauce, and cheese used in Little Caesars pizzas are Halal. No animal ingredients are used and the dough does not contain L-cysteine. However, please note that we strongly discourage Muslims from eating at non-Muslim restaurants, due to the high risk of contamination by dirty utensils, unwashed hands/gloves, mishandling, and human error. (Web posted 06.23.02 @ 4.27 pm)
>> Little Caesars: (800) 7-CAESAR | Web: littlecaesars.com


http://www.eat-halal.com/updates/2002.htm

2 comments:

Anonymous said...

word you speak the truth

Huzaifa said...

I also agree that Little Ceasers is halal.

Post a Comment